Här är 2020 års utställarlista

(med reservation för ändringar)

Utställare Monter Hemsida
ABF Esport 169 www.abf.se
Allvärmeteknik 15 www.allvarmeteknik.se
Alnarp cleanwater 35 www.alnarpcleanwater.se
Aloe Vera Hälsocenter 168 www.myaloevera.se/aloeverahalsocenter
Avloppshjälpen 11 www.avloppshjalpen.se
Boing All-service 57 www.yourvismawebsite.com/boing-invest-aktiebolag
Brava Vattenrening 147 www.bravavattenrening.se
Bygg & Interiör Woody 101 www.bygginterior.se
Byggkultur Malmköping 53 www.byggkultur.net
CDH Trading 17
D2 Kök 161 www.d2kok.se
Ekonomiteamet i Stockholm 79 www.ekonomiteamet.se
Elon 78 www.elon.se
Fastighets 145 www.fastighets.se
Fastighetsbyrån 139 www.fastighetsbyran.se
Flens Bostads 61 www.flensbostad.se
Flens Bowlingcafe 31 www.flensbowlingcafe.se
Flens GK 71 www.flensgolfklubb.se
Flens Glas 41 www.flensglas.se
Flens kommun 127 www.flen.se
Flens Ornitologiska Förening 99 www.fof.sormlandsornitologerna.se
Flens solel 13 www.flenssolel.se
Folktandvården Sörmland 51 www.folktandvarden.se
Fonus 33 www.fonus.se
Forum Flen 143 www.forumflen.se
Fritidsgården 169 www.flen.se
Garageportexperten 149 www.garageportexperten.se
GB Glass Unilever Föreläsning scenen www.gb.se
Handelsbanken 63 www.handelsbanken.se
Hedenlunda slott 89 www.hedenlundaslott.se
Hotel Malmköping 123 www.hotellmalmkoping.se
Husman Hagberg 167 www.husmanhagberg.se/fastighetsmaklare/flen
Härjedalskök 85 www.harjedalskok.se
Idéfarmen – barnpyssel 119 www.idefarmen.se
InnoBo 109 www.innobo.se
Isoleringslandslaget 115 www.isoleringslandslaget.se 
Kanotcenter Skebokvarn Ute www.skebocanoe.se
KFV IT & Telecom 45 www.kfvit.se
Kolmårdskök 121 www.kolmardskok.se 
Kvalité Häst & Hund Lida Gård 76 www.lidagardflen.se
Kvinnojouren Malva Flen 27 www.kvinnojourenmalva.se
LA Takvård 21 www.takvard.se
Lindbro Byggvaror – Bolist 159 www.bolist.se/butiker/lindbro-byggvaror-ab
Linderoths Tryckeri 65 www.linderothstryckeri.se
LO Distriktet 145 www.lo.se
LRA Handel 87 www.lrahandel.se 
LRF 9 www.lrf.se
Lundberg & Jonsson Rör 49 www.lundbergjonssonror.se
Magnetix Wellness 27 www.magnetix-wellness.com
Margits Konfektyrer Ute www.solberga.nu 
Markjobb 11 www.yourvismawebsite.com/markjobb-sormland-ab
MaskinCenter Sparreholm 91 www.maskincentersparreholm.se
MatMattes Catering 69 www.matmattes.se/flen
Medical Care System 73 www.medicalcare.se
Mekonomen Flen 129 www.mekonomen.se
Morups Fönster 111 www.morups.se
MR Sörmland 7 www.mrsormland.se
Mählqvist rör 23 www.comfort.se/mahlqvist-ror-ab
Mälarum Fastigheter 5 www.malarum.se
Möller Bil Katrineholm 133 www.mollerbil.se
Naturskyddsföreningen Flen 97 www.flen.naturskyddsforeningen.se
NyföretagarCentrum 142 www.nyforetagarcentrum.se
Olivebar 39 www.olivebar.se 
Oriflame 25 www.oriflame.se 
Perago System 47 www.perago.nu
Polisen Flen Ute www.polisen.se
Pressjärnet 1 www.pressjarnet.se
Prima Hem 67 www.primahem.com
Prins Wilhelms Gymnasiet 77 www.prinswilhelmgymnasiet.se
Rådek 43 www.radek.se
Räddningstjänsten Ute www.flen.se
Sector Alarm 171 www.sectoralarm.se 
Seven Sundays 157 www.o2h.se
Sjötorpshus 116 www.sjotorpshus.se
Sofielund 125 www.sofielund.se
Studiefrämjandet 155 www.studieframjandet.se
Svensk Fastighetsförmedling 81 www.svenskfast.se
Svensk Takenergi 163 www.svensktakenergi.se
Sörmland Vatten 59 www.sormlandvatten.se
Sörmlands Jakt & Viltfoder Ute
Sörmlands Sparbank 139 www.sormlandssparbank.se
Talja Företagspark 125 www.sofielund.se
TBE-vacination Ute www.facebook.com/vaccinTBE
Totalskydd & underhåll 83 www.totalskyddflen.se
TRIM Trädgård i Mälardalen 103 www.kattfot.nu
Trädgår´n i Flen 29 www.tradgarnflen.se
V&V Pumpteknik 3 www.vvpumpteknik.se
Verisure 137 www.verisure.se
Vesivek 131 www.vesivek.se 
Villa Bobiana Olivolja Novello 37 www.facebook.com/VillaBobianaOlivoljaNovello 
Villaägarna Västra Sörmland 113 www.villaagarna.se
Värmepumpskillen.se 117 www.varmepumpskillen.se
ZEO-Concept 55 www.zeo-concept.com
Åsa Folkhögskola 153 www.asa.fhsk.se
Änglavakt 107