Utställarlista

Utställarlista 2018 (med reservation för ändringar)

Utställare Monter Hemsida
A3a Properties 89
Allvärmeteknik 19 www.allvarmeteknik.se
Aloe Vera Hälsocenter Mälardalen 39 www.myaloevera.se/wicklander
Bettna Såg 65 www.bettnasag.se
Bygg & Interiör Ute www.bygginterior.se
Central glas/Hedlunds glas 149 www.centralglas.se
Civilförsvarsförbundet 3 www.civil.se
CRfitness 97 www.crfitness.se
D2 Kök 147 www.d2kok.se
Det goda från Italien 35
Dialect Katrineholm 49 www.dialect.se
Ejnar Erikssons Rör 37 www.eeror.se
Elbolaget Glödlampan 159 el-bolaget.se
EY 57 www.ey.com/se
Fastighetsbyrån 139 www.fastighetsbyran.se
Flens Bostads 61 www.flensbostad.se
Flens GK 71 www.flensgolfklubb.se/
Flens Glas 41 www.flensglas.se
Flens kommun 127 www.flen.se
Flens kommun – Språkvännerna 141 www.flen.se
Flens solel 13 www.flenssolel.se
Flera friska år i Flen, Flens kommun 32 www.flen.se
Folktandvården Sörmland 51 www.folktandvarden.se
Fonus 55 www.fonus.se
Forum Flen 143 www.forumflen.se
Friskis&Svettis 24 flen.friskissvettis.se
Fågelsta Musik Teater – Kvinnorna och staden 27 www.seminarieteater.se
Garageportexperten 90 www.garageportexperten.se
Golfäventyret Ute www.flensgolfklubb.se/
Handelsbanken 63 www.handelsbanken.se
Hedenlunda slott 1 www.hedenlundaslott.se
Hotel Malmköping 125 www.hotellmalmkoping.se
Husman Hagberg 167 www.husmanhagberg.se/nykoping
Hyresgästföreningen 5 www.hyresgastforeningen.se
Hälsoklivet 17 www.halsoklivet.se
Härjedalskök 85 www.harjedalskok.se
IOGT-NTO 11 www.oigt-nto.se
Jets Sverige 69 www.jets.se
Kanotcenter Skebokvarn Ute www.skebocanoe.se
Karin Kärrman 47 www.karinkarrman.se
Katrineholms Städteknik 91 www.katrineholmstadteknik.se
Kolmårdskök 113 www.kolmardskok.se
Kvalié Häst & Hund 59 www.kvalitehasthund.se
LA Takvård 21 www.takvard.se
LB-Hus 79 www.lbhus.se
Lighthouse 157 www.lighthouseab.se
Lindbro Byggvarors Snickarboa 121
Linda Schilen 26 www.lindaschilen.se
Lindbro Byggvaror 119 www.bolist.se/butiker/lindbro-byggvaror-ab/
Linderoths Tryckeri 29 www.linderothstryckeri.se
Markjobb 115 www.mark-jobb.se
Medical Care System 161 www.medicalcare.se
Mekonomen 131 www.mekonomen.se
Miljonlotteriet 11 www.miljonlotteriet.se
Mockfjärdsfönster 53 www.mockfjards.se
Morups Fönster 111 www.morups.se
MR Sörmland 7 www.mrsormland.se
Mählqvist rör 23 www.comfort.se/mahlqvist-ror-ab
Möbelhuset 163 www.mobelhusetkatrineholm.se
Omsorgsbolagen Jordnära 81 www.jordnaraomsorg.se
Oriflame 25 www.oriflame.se 
Polisen Flen Ute www.polisen.se
Politikermontern 87 www.flen.se
Port & Dörrexperten i Sörmland 90
Portmontage Sverige 133 www.portmontagesverige.se
Prins Wilhelms Gymnasiet 155 www.prinswilhelmgymnasiet.se
Resultat IT 67 www.resultatit.se
Rådek 43 www.radek.se
Räddningstjänsten Ute www.flen.se
Scandinavian Herbs 47 www.karinkarrman.se
Sector Alarm 153 www.sectoralarm.se
Sjötorpshus 73 www.sjotorpshus.se
Skobes Bil 103 www.skobes.se
Sofielund 125 www.sofielund.se
Solkraft i Viby 129 www.solkraft.info
Studiefrämjandet Ute www.studieframjandet.se
Städarna i Katrineholm 9 www.stadarna.se
Sund och Lycklig Bärstaby 45 www.sundochlycklig.se
Svensk Avloppsrening 115 www.svenskavloppsrening.se
Svensk Fastighetsförmedling 75 www.svenskfast.se
Sörmland Vatten 137 www.sormlandvatten.se
Sörmlands Sparbank 139 www.sormlandssparbank.se
Talja Företagspark 125
TBE-vacination 31 www.fasting.nu
Tectorius 38 www.tectorius.se
Totalskydd & underhåll 83 www.totalskyddflen.se
TRIM Trädgård i Mälardalen 157 www.kattfot.nu
Trädgår´n i Flen 15 www.tradgarnflen.se
Tuva & Stinas slimeskola 121
Verisure 109 www.verisure.se
Viasat 101 www.viasat.se 
Viltsvinskebaben Ute
Värmepumpskillen.se 117 www.varmepumpskillen.se
Woodisol 77 www.woodisol.se
ZEO-Concept 62 www.zeo-concept.com